Mehmet TORUN
Chamber of Mining Engineers
(Chairman of Board of Directors

Prof. Dr. Ali ALTUNTAŞ
Afyon Kocatepe University



Prof. Dr. Eyüp SABAH              (Afyon Kocatepe University)

Members (Alphabetically ordered in surnames)

İbrahim ALİMOĞLU                 (The Marble society of Afyonkarahisar İscehisar)

Nahit ARI                                  (Chamber of Mining Engineers)

Dr. Mustafa Yavuz ÇELİK         (Afyon Kocatepe University)

Ahmet Lütfi DİNÇER                 (Chamber of Mining Engineers)

Dr. Metin ERSOY                       (Afyon Kocatepe University)

Serap ERŞAHİN                         (Chamber of Mining Engineers)

Celaleddin GÜREL                     (Turkish Association Of Marble Natural Stone And Machinery Producers)

Ahmet KÜÇÜK                            (Chamber of Mining Engineers)

Dr. Mehmet Sıtkı MERDİVENCİ  (The Marble society of Afyonkarahisar Boğaz)

Ali ÖZTAŞ                                   (Chamber of Mining Engineers)

Cemalettin SAĞTEKİN                (Chamber of Mining Engineers)

Şeref K. TELLİOĞLU                   (Afyon Kocatepe University)

Şükrü TUR                                   (Chamber of Mining Engineers)

Liyaddin YEŞİLKAYA                  (Afyon Kocatepe University)

İbrahim YILMAZOĞLU                (Chamber of Mining Engineers)